Watch Nara Chandrababu Naidu Take Oath as 1st CM of New Andhra Pradesh here. This news was telecasted on Sunday 08th of June 2014 10:07:44 AM in ABN Andhrajyothi News Channel. ABN Andhrajyothi started in 2009, within short period it became popular. ABN Andhrajyothi owned by Vemuri Radhakrishna. Visit us for all AP local, National, International, Political, Breaking, Andhra, Telugu News from all channels.

Post a Comment